Easter

ImageImageImage

Dress: BCBGeneration 

Jacket: Borrowed

Belt: Nordstrom 

Shoes: Chinese Laundry 

It may be a little late but this was my Easter outfit last Sunday. Prepping food, sipping wine and decorating cupcakes were my duties for our big Easter dinner. How cute did my little peep nest cupcakes turn out? I may have made a mess in the process, but the end result was quite delicious.

You can never go wrong with a high-low dress in my opinion. They easily can transition from casual to dressy. I wanted to go more casual this day so I chose my printed high-low dress from BCBGeneration. I also love wearing it with a crew neck sweater and a pair of boots. Light denim jacket and my navy wedges from Chinese Laundry completed my outfit. 

The Lucky FABB conference is finally here! Read all about it in a new post tomorrow!

XO

Leave a Reply

