Into the Wild

ImageImage

Dress: BCBGeneration

Jacket: “Rubbish” by Nordstrom

Boots: “Riding Hood” by Chinese Laundry

It was a gorgeous day in Santa Barbara last weekend. With the sun shining and not a cloud in the sky, J and I made a trip up to Lampoc. We stopped at one of our favorite wineries Fess Parker. Not only is the wine delicious but the estate is beautiful. Picnic tables, open fields and blooming flowers cover the property. It made the perfect kodak moment. 

It was the perfect day to wear my floral printed shift dress from BCBGeneration. I love how light and comfortable this dress is. I also wear it with a pair of tights or leggings underneath  during those colder days. The weather this day was perfect so I took my light cargo jacket from Nordstrom. My most comfortable boots, the “Riding Hood” from Chinese Laundry finished off my outfit. 

Stay tuned for more. 

XO 

One thought on “Into the Wild

Leave a Reply

