Black & Yellow

ImageImage

Image

Shirt: Heavenly Couture

Shorts: J. Crew

Rings: So Good, H&M

Cuff: Nordstrom

Shoes: BCBGeneration

I’m so happy it’s officially spring! I don’t know about you but I am ready for shorts weather! So when the sun was shining in Santa Barbara, I had to break out my favorite pair of printed shorts from J.Crew. I threw on this simple silk button down from Heavenly Couture to finish off the look.

The shoes? I chose my BCBGeneration yellow/natural flatforms to play off the colors in my printed shorts. Who doesn’t love a flatform? They are a necessity in everyone’s closet. Not only are they incredibly comfortable but versatile as well and I would definitely wear them every day if I could.

Just a short post today! Stay tuned for more!

XO

Leave a Reply

