Hats Off To You

ImageImageImage

Sweater: Forever 21

Skirt: Luna B

Hat: Nordstrom

Accessories: Express, Forever 21, So Good

Shoes: Chinese Laundry

Among the many things I collect, one has to to be hats. I literally have a hatbox full of them waiting to be worn. When I see a cute hat, I can’t resist. I am trying to find more ways to incorporate them into my daily wardrobe. With the new season of Rachel Zoe premiering, I was inspired to dig through my hatbox and take out my favorite grey fedora from Nordstrom.

With my favorite fedora I paired my new pleated skirt I picked up from one of my favorite local boutiques, Luna B. Over the skirt I threw on the easiest grey sweatshirt I own from Forever 21. Mixed silver accessories and my brand new cut-out booties from Chinese Laundry (Obsessed) finished off my outfit.

Stay tuned for more!

XO

One thought on “Hats Off To You

Leave a Reply

