XOXO

ImageImage

ImageDress: Marc by Marc Jacobs

Shoes: Kate Spade

Happy Belated Hearts Day! My Valentine’s Day consisted of getting my car done, running errands and then attending my night class…so much fun. So really I celebrated Valentine’s Day in Santa Barbara this past weekend with J. Heart shaped pizza, sparkling champagne, show reruns (with cocktails in between), the best brunch in Santa Barbara and a weekend full of relaxing was my Valentine’s Day and it was pretty perfect. 

To show my Valentine’s spirit I had to break out my Marc by Marc Jacobs printed dress. Marc Jacobs is one of my all time favorite designers and I have quite the collection from clothing to accessories. I fell in love with the bright colors and poppy print. The best part? I scored this Marc dress on Gilt! And there’s definitely more than one way to wear it! I love it with a pair of black tights and a leather jacket. To make the colors pop even more I chose  my peachy Kate Spade patent Mary Janes. It was quite the festive outfit. Hope you all had a good Valentine’s Day! 

XO

Leave a Reply

