Mixed.

Image

Image

Pants: Forever 21

Bodysuit: BCBGeneration

Belt: BCBGeneration

Shoes: Forever 21

I apologize for the cobwebs. Work has overwhelmed my life and have left me rather exhausted. But I am back and somehow am going to find that balance that I so desperately need in my life. Back to the outfit.

Mixed. I love mixing my steals and deals with my more expensive items. I paired this black BCBGeneration bodysuit (a must for every closet) with these printed harem pants from Forever 21 that I bought for an amazing $9. I love a good pair of harem pants. Not only are they comfortable but can easily be dressed up with a silky tank and sky-high heels or dressed down with an oversized sweater and a pair of flats. I definitely recommend at least trying on a pair if you don’t already own one. I finished the look off with another steal. $9 oxblood booties from Forever 21. I swear if you’re patient and your luck is right, you can find deals like this too!

Just a quick post today! Stay tuned for more!

Xo

One thought on “Mixed.

Leave a Reply

