Is Christmas really next week?!

Image
Image

Top: Buffalo Exchange

Jeans: Seven For All Mankind

Shoes: “Hustle & Flow” Chinese Laundry

With the company holiday party under my belt and the Miss Universe events coming to a close I am beginning to feel like a free woman and I am now ready to fully embrace the holidays for the next week and get back on track! December has flown by so fast and I am still not ready for Christmas. For some reason I am struggling with my Christmas list this year and I know it’s not just because I am on a budget! Holiday shopping is tiring, especially when you have no clue what to get. Always have a game plan or some idea when venturing out into the holiday madness! I am usually much more organized. 

I wore this simple outfit while out trying to accomplish some holiday shopping while out in Santa Barbara. I have been looking for the perfect button down with cut-outs for a while now but I tend to lean towards the more expensive ones. So needless to say I was thrilled when I found this striped one hanging on a rack in Buffalo Exchange. Score! I usually walk out of there empty handed! I wore my favorite pair of grey Sevens and finished the look with my Chinese Laundry bootie. The thick heel made these the ideal shopping shoes! 

Just a short post today! I wish you all luck in your Holiday shopping and hope you are further than me! Check back later for a post on my experience as a foot model last Saturday! 

XO

Leave a Reply

