Here Goes Nothing!

So here goes my second attempt at blogging. Previously found at high4allheels.blogspot.com; I found myself getting frustrated and  uninspired. My blog calls for a makeover, a lot more dedication and I am ready to fully accept the challenge.

So for all you new followers, welcome! Let me tell you a little about myself and my blog. My life revolves around shoes and it’s not just my closet! My love for shoes has evolved into becoming the voice of Chinese Laundry Shoes as I manage all their social media daily. Feel free to follow us on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Tumblr & Pinterest! (I sure would love it) And as I do obviously love Chinese Laundry Shoes, this blog will not solely be dedicated to the brand. I will share with you exciting happenings, new launches and a glimpse into the industry, but am also here to show you my shoe collection, ways to wear, outfit posts, favorite designers and pretty much all things involving shoes.

I have a lot to share so I hope you keep reading!

XXO

Leave a Reply

